Kroger Medium Grade A White Eggs, 30 ct at Food 4 Less Dolton
1000 E Sibley Blvd, Dolton, IL 60419
In stock Reported in stock at Food 4 Less Dolton
$4.39
30 ct
Food 4 Less Dolton
1000 E Sibley Blvd, Dolton, IL 60419
Checked (18 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
View at Food 4 Less Directions
This is an ordinary link to Food 4 Less. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Food 4 Less.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 29, 2026, 4:28 PM CDT, Food 4 Less reported Kroger Medium Grade A White Eggs (30 ct) in stock at Food 4 Less Dolton, 1000 E Sibley Blvd, Dolton, IL 60419 for $4.39, with in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 18 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $4.39
Pickup and delivery: In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not report pickup availability for this store.
Size: 30 ct
Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 4:28 PM CDT (18 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Food 4 Less Dolton, 1000 E Sibley Blvd, Dolton, IL 60419
Retailer product ID: Food 4 Less 0001111060980
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Food 4 Less, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Kroger Medium Grade A White Eggs at Food 4 Less Dolton
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 30 ct · SKU 0001111060980 | in stock | $4.39 | In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | View at Food 4 Less |
Kroger Medium Grade A White Eggs at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Food 4 Less Hammond Shopping Center | 5.9 mi | in stock | $4.39 |
| Food 4 Less Alsip | 7.4 mi | in stock | $4.39 |
| Food 4 Less 87th Dan Ryan | 8.1 mi | in stock | $4.39 |
| Mariano’s Evergreen Park | 8.2 mi | out of stock | — |
| Mariano’s Oak Lawn | 9.0 mi | out of stock | — |
| Food 4 Less Englewood Plaza | 10.4 mi | in stock | $4.39 |
| Mariano’s Orland Park | 13.4 mi | out of stock | — |
| Mariano’s Bronzeville | 13.9 mi | out of stock | — |
| Mariano’s Bridgeport | 15.1 mi | out of stock | — |
| Mariano’s South Loop | 16.4 mi | out of stock | — |
All Chicago, IL stores for Kroger Medium Grade A White Eggs →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Food 4 Less, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.food4less.com/p/kroger-medium-grade-a-white-eggs/0001111060980
This is an ordinary link to Food 4 Less. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Food 4 Less.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger Medium Grade A White Eggs in stock at Food 4 Less Dolton?
Food 4 Less reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 29, 2026, 4:28 PM CDT.
How much is Kroger Medium Grade A White Eggs at Food 4 Less Dolton?
$4.39 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 29, 2026, 4:28 PM CDT.
Can I get Kroger Medium Grade A White Eggs with curbside pickup at Food 4 Less Dolton?
Food 4 Less reports curbside pickup unavailable.
When did Aisles last check Kroger Medium Grade A White Eggs at Food 4 Less Dolton?
Oct 29, 2026, 4:28 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.