Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening, 5.4 oz at Kroger Chambers Rd

1375 Chambers Rd, Columbus, OH 43212

Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Chambers Rd

$4.39

5.4 oz

Kroger Chambers Rd
1375 Chambers Rd, Columbus, OH 43212

Checked (13 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Buy at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 28, 2026, 1:29 PM EDT, Kroger reported Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening (5.4 oz) in stock at Kroger Chambers Rd, 1375 Chambers Rd, Columbus, OH 43212 for $4.39, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 13 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: in stock

Price: $4.39

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.

Size: 5.4 oz

Last checked: Oct 28, 2026, 1:29 PM EDT (13 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Kroger Chambers Rd, 1375 Chambers Rd, Columbus, OH 43212

Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003700085193

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening at Kroger Chambers Rd

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
5.4 oz · SKU 0003700085193in stock$4.39Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy at Kroger

Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Short North Kroger 5872.1 miin stock$4.39
Kroger Clintonville3.1 miin stock$4.39
Kroger Brewers Yard3.7 miin stock$4.39
Kroger Soldano Blvd3.7 miin stock$4.39
Kroger Eakin Road4.3 miin stock$4.39
Kroger Henderson Rd4.5 miin stock$4.39
Kroger Moler5.1 miin stock$4.39
Kroger Graceland5.1 miin stock$4.39
Kroger Crown Plaza5.3 miin stock$4.39
Kroger Bexley5.8 miin stock$4.39

All Columbus, OH stores for Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-scope-toothpaste-minty-fresh-complete-whitening/0003700085193

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening in stock at Kroger Chambers Rd?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 28, 2026, 1:29 PM EDT.

How much is Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening at Kroger Chambers Rd?

$4.39 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 28, 2026, 1:29 PM EDT.

Can I get Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening with curbside pickup at Kroger Chambers Rd?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening at Kroger Chambers Rd?

Oct 28, 2026, 1:29 PM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).