Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee, 29 oz at Kroger Eakin Road
2161 Eakin Rd, Columbus, OH 43223
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Eakin Road
$14.49
29 oz
Kroger Eakin Road
2161 Eakin Rd, Columbus, OH 43223
Checked (14 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Buy it now at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 29, 2026, 9:29 AM EDT, Kroger reported Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee (29 oz) in stock at Kroger Eakin Road, 2161 Eakin Rd, Columbus, OH 43223 for $14.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 14 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $14.49
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 29 oz
Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 9:29 AM EDT (14 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Eakin Road, 2161 Eakin Rd, Columbus, OH 43223
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0001111015000
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Eakin Road
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 29 oz · SKU 0001111015000 | in stock | $14.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Soldano Blvd | 2.9 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger Brewers Yard | 3.0 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger Stringtown | 3.4 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger Moler | 3.6 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger Georgesville | 3.6 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger Great Southern | 4.1 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger Chambers Rd | 4.3 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger Short North Kroger 587 | 4.8 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger W Broad | 5.6 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger Bexley | 6.1 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
All Columbus, OH stores for Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-original-medium-roast-ground-coffee/0001111015000
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee in stock at Kroger Eakin Road?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 29, 2026, 9:29 AM EDT.
How much is Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Eakin Road?
$14.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 29, 2026, 9:29 AM EDT.
Can I get Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee with curbside pickup at Kroger Eakin Road?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Eakin Road?
Oct 29, 2026, 9:29 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.