Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint, 5.4 oz at Kroger Moler

1441 Parsons Ave, Columbus, OH 43207

Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Moler

$3.99

5.4 oz

Kroger Moler
1441 Parsons Ave, Columbus, OH 43207

Checked (19 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Buy it now at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 1:27 AM EDT, Kroger reported Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint (5.4 oz) in stock at Kroger Moler, 1441 Parsons Ave, Columbus, OH 43207 for $3.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (19 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock
Price
$3.99
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
5.4 oz
Last checked
Oct 26, 2026, 1:27 AM EDT (19 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Moler, 1441 Parsons Ave, Columbus, OH 43207
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0003700090785
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

Availability of Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at Kroger Moler

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
5.4 oz · SKU 0003700090785in stock$3.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy it now at Kroger

Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Brewers Yard1.4 miin stock$3.99
Kroger Bexley2.7 miin stock$3.99
Kroger Great Southern3.3 miin stock$3.99
Kroger Eakin Road3.6 miin stock$3.99
Kroger Short North Kroger 5873.9 miin stock$3.99
Kroger E Broad Whitehall5.1 miin stock$3.99
Kroger Chambers Rd5.1 miin stock$3.99
Kroger Stringtown5.7 miin stock$3.99
Kroger Great Eastern6.1 miin stock$3.99
Kroger Soldano Blvd6.1 miin stock$3.99

All Columbus, OH stores for Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-whitening-plus-scope-outlast-toothpaste-long-lasting-mint/0003700090785

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint in stock at Kroger Moler?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 1:27 AM EDT.

How much is Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at Kroger Moler?

$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 1:27 AM EDT.

Can I get Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint with curbside pickup at Kroger Moler?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at Kroger Moler?

Oct 26, 2026, 1:27 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).