Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint, 2 pk / 4.3 oz at Kroger Dublin
7100 Hospital Dr, Dublin, OH 43016
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Dublin
$7.39
2 pk / 4.3 oz
Kroger Dublin
7100 Hospital Dr, Dublin, OH 43016
Checked (18 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Shop this item at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 1:25 AM EDT, Kroger reported Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint (2 pk / 4.3 oz) in stock at Kroger Dublin, 7100 Hospital Dr, Dublin, OH 43016 for $7.39, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (18 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $7.39
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 2 pk / 4.3 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 26, 2026, 1:25 AM EDT (18 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Dublin, 7100 Hospital Dr, Dublin, OH 43016
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0003077205885
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint at Kroger Dublin
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 pk / 4.3 oz · SKU 0003077205885 | in stock | $7.39 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Kroger |
Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Dublin Plaza | 2.3 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger Sawmill Rd | 4.0 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger Cemetery Road | 5.0 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger Powell Rd | 5.2 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger Crown Plaza | 5.5 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger Henderson Rd | 5.9 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger Plain City | 6.2 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger Hilliard-Rome | 7.0 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger Powell Marketplace | 7.3 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger Worthington Mall | 7.8 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
All Columbus, OH stores for Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-toothpaste-pro-health-clean-mint/0003077205885
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint in stock at Kroger Dublin?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 1:25 AM EDT.
How much is Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint at Kroger Dublin?
$7.39 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 1:25 AM EDT.
Can I get Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint with curbside pickup at Kroger Dublin?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint at Kroger Dublin?
Oct 26, 2026, 1:25 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.