Kroger Classic Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee, 29 oz at Kroger Dublin
7100 Hospital Dr, Dublin, OH 43016
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Dublin
$14.49
29 oz
Kroger Dublin
7100 Hospital Dr, Dublin, OH 43016
Checked (1 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Nov 1, 2026, 7:06 PM EST, Kroger reported Kroger Classic Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee (29 oz) in stock at Kroger Dublin, 7100 Hospital Dr, Dublin, OH 43016 for $14.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 1 hour before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $14.49
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 29 oz
Last checked: Nov 1, 2026, 7:06 PM EST (1 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Dublin, 7100 Hospital Dr, Dublin, OH 43016
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0001111014953
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Kroger Classic Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Dublin
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 29 oz · SKU 0001111014953 | in stock | $14.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Kroger |
Kroger Classic Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Dublin Plaza | 2.3 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger Sawmill Rd | 4.0 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger Cemetery Road | 5.0 mi | in stock (low stock) | $14.49 |
| Kroger Powell Rd | 5.2 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger Crown Plaza | 5.5 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger Henderson Rd | 5.9 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger Plain City | 6.2 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger Hilliard-Rome | 7.0 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger Powell Marketplace | 7.3 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger Worthington Mall | 7.8 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
All Columbus, OH stores for Kroger Classic Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-classic-blend-medium-roast-ground-coffee/0001111014953
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger Classic Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee in stock at Kroger Dublin?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 1, 2026, 7:06 PM EST.
How much is Kroger Classic Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Dublin?
$14.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 1, 2026, 7:06 PM EST.
Can I get Kroger Classic Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee with curbside pickup at Kroger Dublin?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Kroger Classic Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Dublin?
Nov 1, 2026, 7:06 PM EST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.