Taking you to Kroger for this item… Go now Stay on Aisles
Private Selection Caramel Truffle Medium Roast Ground Coffee

Brand: Private Selection

Private Selection Caramel Truffle Medium Roast Ground Coffee, 12 oz at Kroger Dublin

7100 Hospital Dr, Dublin, OH 43016

About this item

  • Category: Coffee
  • Retailer item number: 0001111016407

As of Aisles' last check on Nov 2, 2026, 7:09 PM EST, Kroger reported Private Selection Caramel Truffle Medium Roast Ground Coffee (12 oz) in stock at Kroger Dublin, 7100 Hospital Dr, Dublin, OH 43016 for $9.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Details: counts and check timesShow

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 12 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: in stock

Price: $9.49

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.

Size: 12 oz

Last checked: Nov 2, 2026, 7:09 PM EST (12 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Kroger Dublin, 7100 Hospital Dr, Dublin, OH 43016

Retailer product ID: Kroger 0001111016407

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Private Selection Caramel Truffle Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Dublin

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
12 oz · SKU 0001111016407in stock$9.49Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy at Kroger

Private Selection Caramel Truffle Medium Roast Ground Coffee at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Dublin Plaza2.3 miin stock$9.49
Kroger Sawmill Rd4.0 miin stock$9.49
Kroger Cemetery Road5.0 miout of stock$9.49
Kroger Powell Rd5.2 miin stock (low stock)$9.49
Kroger Crown Plaza5.5 miout of stock$9.49
Kroger Henderson Rd5.9 miin stock$9.49
Kroger Plain City6.2 miin stock (low stock)$9.49
Kroger Hilliard-Rome7.0 miin stock$9.49
Kroger Powell Marketplace7.3 miin stock$9.49
Kroger Worthington Mall7.8 miin stock (low stock)$9.49

All Columbus, OH stores for Private Selection Caramel Truffle Medium Roast Ground Coffee →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/private-selection-caramel-truffle-medium-roast-ground-coffee/0001111016407

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Private Selection Caramel Truffle Medium Roast Ground Coffee in stock at Kroger Dublin?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 2, 2026, 7:09 PM EST.

How much is Private Selection Caramel Truffle Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Dublin?

$9.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 2, 2026, 7:09 PM EST.

Can I get Private Selection Caramel Truffle Medium Roast Ground Coffee with curbside pickup at Kroger Dublin?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Private Selection Caramel Truffle Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Dublin?

Nov 2, 2026, 7:09 PM EST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

$9.49Kroger Dublin
Buy at Kroger

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).