Colgate Cavity Protection Fluoride Toothpaste in Great Regular Mint Flavor, 4 oz at Kroger Sawmill Rd
7625 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43016
About this item
- Category: Toothpaste
- Retailer item number: 0003500051406
As of Aisles' last check on Nov 2, 2026, 7:08 PM EST, Kroger reported Colgate Cavity Protection Fluoride Toothpaste in Great Regular Mint Flavor (4 oz) in stock at Kroger Sawmill Rd, 7625 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43016 for $1.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Details: counts and check timesShow
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 11 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $1.49
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 4 oz
Last checked: Nov 2, 2026, 7:08 PM EST (11 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Sawmill Rd, 7625 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43016
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003500051406
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Colgate Cavity Protection Fluoride Toothpaste in Great Regular Mint Flavor at Kroger Sawmill Rd
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4 oz · SKU 0003500051406 | in stock | $1.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Colgate Cavity Protection Fluoride Toothpaste in Great Regular Mint Flavor at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Dublin Plaza | 2.3 mi | out of stock | $1.49 |
| Kroger Powell Rd | 2.4 mi | in stock | $1.49 |
| Kroger Dublin | 4.0 mi | in stock | $1.49 |
| Kroger Crown Plaza | 4.0 mi | in stock | $1.49 |
| Kroger Worthington Mall | 4.1 mi | out of stock | $1.49 |
| Kroger Henderson Rd | 4.8 mi | in stock | $1.49 |
| Kroger Powell Marketplace | 5.0 mi | in stock | $1.49 |
| Kroger Graceland | 5.3 mi | in stock | $1.49 |
| Kroger Polaris | 5.6 mi | in stock | $1.49 |
| Kroger Worthington Woods | 6.0 mi | in stock | $1.49 |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/colgate-cavity-protection-fluoride-toothpaste-in-great-regular-mint-flavor/0003500051406
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Colgate Cavity Protection Fluoride Toothpaste in Great Regular Mint Flavor in stock at Kroger Sawmill Rd?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 2, 2026, 7:08 PM EST.
How much is Colgate Cavity Protection Fluoride Toothpaste in Great Regular Mint Flavor at Kroger Sawmill Rd?
$1.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 2, 2026, 7:08 PM EST.
Can I get Colgate Cavity Protection Fluoride Toothpaste in Great Regular Mint Flavor with curbside pickup at Kroger Sawmill Rd?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Colgate Cavity Protection Fluoride Toothpaste in Great Regular Mint Flavor at Kroger Sawmill Rd?
Nov 2, 2026, 7:08 PM EST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.