Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee, 12 ounces at Kroger Sawmill Rd

7625 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43016

Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Sawmill Rd

$11.99

12 ounces

Kroger Sawmill Rd
7625 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43016

Checked (17 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Check price and stock at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 29, 2026, 9:26 AM EDT, Kroger reported Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee (12 ounces) in stock at Kroger Sawmill Rd, 7625 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43016 for $11.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 17 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: in stock

Price: $11.99

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.

Size: 12 ounces

Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 9:26 AM EDT (17 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Kroger Sawmill Rd, 7625 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43016

Retailer product ID: Kroger 0088133400046

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Sawmill Rd

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
12 ounces · SKU 0088133400046in stock$11.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Check price and stock at Kroger

Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Dublin Plaza2.3 miin stock (low stock)$11.99
Kroger Powell Rd2.4 miin stock$11.99
Kroger Dublin4.0 miin stock$11.99
Kroger Crown Plaza4.0 miin stock$11.99
Kroger Worthington Mall4.1 miin stock$11.99
Kroger Henderson Rd4.8 miin stock$11.99
Kroger Powell Marketplace5.0 miin stock$11.99
Kroger Graceland5.3 miin stock$11.99
Kroger Polaris5.6 miin stock$11.99
Kroger Worthington Woods6.0 miout of stock$11.99

All Columbus, OH stores for Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/dunkin-original-blend-medium-roast-ground-coffee/0088133400046

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee in stock at Kroger Sawmill Rd?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 29, 2026, 9:26 AM EDT.

How much is Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Sawmill Rd?

$11.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 29, 2026, 9:26 AM EDT.

Can I get Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee with curbside pickup at Kroger Sawmill Rd?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Sawmill Rd?

Oct 29, 2026, 9:26 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).