Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs, 6 ct at Kroger Sawmill Rd
7625 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43016
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Sawmill Rd
$1.15
6 ct
Kroger Sawmill Rd
7625 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43016
Checked (20 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Buy it now at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 1:24 AM EDT, Kroger reported Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs (6 ct) in stock at Kroger Sawmill Rd, 7625 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43016 for $1.15, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (20 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $1.15
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 6 ct
- Last checked
- Oct 26, 2026, 1:24 AM EDT (20 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Sawmill Rd, 7625 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43016
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0001111060906
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at Kroger Sawmill Rd
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6 ct · SKU 0001111060906 | in stock | $1.15 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Dublin Plaza | 2.3 mi | out of stock | $1.15 |
| Kroger Powell Rd | 2.4 mi | in stock | $1.15 |
| Kroger Dublin | 4.0 mi | in stock | $1.15 |
| Kroger Crown Plaza | 4.0 mi | in stock | $1.15 |
| Kroger Worthington Mall | 4.1 mi | in stock (low stock) | $1.49 |
| Kroger Henderson Rd | 4.8 mi | in stock | $1.15 |
| Kroger Powell Marketplace | 5.0 mi | in stock | $1.15 |
| Kroger Graceland | 5.3 mi | in stock | $1.15 |
| Kroger Polaris | 5.6 mi | in stock | $1.15 |
| Kroger Worthington Woods | 6.0 mi | in stock | $1.49 |
All Columbus, OH stores for Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs/0001111060906
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs in stock at Kroger Sawmill Rd?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 1:24 AM EDT.
How much is Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at Kroger Sawmill Rd?
$1.15 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 1:24 AM EDT.
Can I get Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs with curbside pickup at Kroger Sawmill Rd?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at Kroger Sawmill Rd?
Oct 26, 2026, 1:24 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.