Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs, 60 ct at Kroger Sawmill Rd
7625 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43016
Not in stock Not reported in stock
Checked (2 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 29, 2026, 9:26 AM EDT, Kroger reported Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs (60 ct) out of stock at Kroger Sawmill Rd, 7625 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43016. Listed price: $8.75. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 2 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: out of stock
Price: $8.75
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: No — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size: 60 ct
Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 9:26 AM EDT (2 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Sawmill Rd, 7625 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43016
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0001111060914
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at Kroger Sawmill Rd
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 60 ct · SKU 0001111060914 | out of stock | $8.75 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Kroger |
Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Dublin Plaza | 2.3 mi | in stock | $8.75 |
| Kroger Powell Rd | 2.4 mi | in stock (low stock) | $8.75 |
| Kroger Dublin | 4.0 mi | in stock | $8.75 |
| Kroger Crown Plaza | 4.0 mi | in stock | $8.75 |
| Kroger Worthington Mall | 4.1 mi | in stock (low stock) | $11.29 |
| Kroger Henderson Rd | 4.8 mi | in stock (low stock) | $8.75 |
| Kroger Powell Marketplace | 5.0 mi | in stock | $8.75 |
| Kroger Graceland | 5.3 mi | in stock (low stock) | $8.75 |
| Kroger Polaris | 5.6 mi | in stock (low stock) | $8.75 |
| Kroger Worthington Woods | 6.0 mi | in stock | $11.29 |
All Columbus, OH stores for Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs/0001111060914
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs in stock at Kroger Sawmill Rd?
Kroger reported it out of stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 29, 2026, 9:26 AM EDT.
How much is Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at Kroger Sawmill Rd?
$8.75 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 29, 2026, 9:26 AM EDT.
Can I get Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs with curbside pickup at Kroger Sawmill Rd?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at Kroger Sawmill Rd?
Oct 29, 2026, 9:26 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.