Private Selection White Bread Rustic Wide Pan, 24 oz at Kroger Sawmill Rd

7625 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43016

Private Selection White Bread Rustic Wide Pan

Low stock Reported low stock at Kroger Sawmill Rd

$2.99

24 oz

Kroger Sawmill Rd
7625 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43016

Checked (11 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Check price and stock at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 1:24 AM EDT, Kroger reported Private Selection White Bread Rustic Wide Pan (24 oz) in stock (low stock) at Kroger Sawmill Rd, 7625 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43016 for $2.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (11 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock (low stock)
Price
$2.99
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
24 oz
Last checked
Oct 26, 2026, 1:24 AM EDT (11 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Sawmill Rd, 7625 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, OH 43016
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0001111008415
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

Availability of Private Selection White Bread Rustic Wide Pan at Kroger Sawmill Rd

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
24 oz · SKU 0001111008415in stock (low stock)$2.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Check price and stock at Kroger

Private Selection White Bread Rustic Wide Pan at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Dublin Plaza2.3 miin stock (low stock)$2.99
Kroger Powell Rd2.4 miin stock$2.99
Kroger Dublin4.0 miout of stock$2.99
Kroger Crown Plaza4.0 miin stock$2.99
Kroger Worthington Mall4.1 miin stock$2.99
Kroger Henderson Rd4.8 miout of stock$2.99
Kroger Powell Marketplace5.0 miin stock (low stock)$2.99
Kroger Graceland5.3 miin stock (low stock)$2.99
Kroger Polaris5.6 miin stock$2.99
Kroger Worthington Woods6.0 miin stock (low stock)$2.99

All Columbus, OH stores for Private Selection White Bread Rustic Wide Pan →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/private-selection-white-bread-rustic-wide-pan/0001111008415

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Private Selection White Bread Rustic Wide Pan in stock at Kroger Sawmill Rd?

Kroger reported it in stock (low stock) when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 1:24 AM EDT.

How much is Private Selection White Bread Rustic Wide Pan at Kroger Sawmill Rd?

$2.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 1:24 AM EDT.

Can I get Private Selection White Bread Rustic Wide Pan with curbside pickup at Kroger Sawmill Rd?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Private Selection White Bread Rustic Wide Pan at Kroger Sawmill Rd?

Oct 26, 2026, 1:24 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).