Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint, 2 pk / 4.3 oz at Kroger W Broad
5800 W Broad St, Galloway, OH 43119
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger W Broad
$7.39
2 pk / 4.3 oz
Kroger W Broad
5800 W Broad St, Galloway, OH 43119
Checked (17 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Shop this item at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 29, 2026, 9:23 AM EDT, Kroger reported Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint (2 pk / 4.3 oz) in stock at Kroger W Broad, 5800 W Broad St, Galloway, OH 43119 for $7.39, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 17 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $7.39
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 2 pk / 4.3 oz
Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 9:23 AM EDT (17 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger W Broad, 5800 W Broad St, Galloway, OH 43119
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003077205885
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint at Kroger W Broad
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 pk / 4.3 oz · SKU 0003077205885 | in stock | $7.39 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Kroger |
Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Georgesville | 2.9 mi | in stock (low stock) | $7.39 |
| Kroger Soldano Blvd | 3.2 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger Hilliard-Rome | 3.5 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger Eakin Road | 5.6 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger Cemetery Road | 5.7 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger Chambers Rd | 6.6 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger Stringtown | 6.7 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger Brewers Yard | 8.2 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger Henderson Rd | 8.3 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger Short North Kroger 587 | 8.4 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
All Columbus, OH stores for Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-toothpaste-pro-health-clean-mint/0003077205885
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint in stock at Kroger W Broad?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 29, 2026, 9:23 AM EDT.
How much is Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint at Kroger W Broad?
$7.39 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 29, 2026, 9:23 AM EDT.
Can I get Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint with curbside pickup at Kroger W Broad?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint at Kroger W Broad?
Oct 29, 2026, 9:23 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.