Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries, 8 count at Kroger Johnstown
800 W Coshocton St, Johnstown, OH 43031
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Johnstown
$26.99
8 count
Kroger Johnstown
800 W Coshocton St, Johnstown, OH 43031
Checked (19 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 29, 2026, 9:28 AM EDT, Kroger reported Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries (8 count) in stock at Kroger Johnstown, 800 W Coshocton St, Johnstown, OH 43031 for $26.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 19 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $26.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 8 count
Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 9:28 AM EDT (19 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Johnstown, 800 W Coshocton St, Johnstown, OH 43031
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003980014533
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries at Kroger Johnstown
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8 count · SKU 0003980014533 | in stock | $26.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Kroger |
Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger New Albany | 7.4 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
| Kroger Pataskala | 10.0 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
| Kroger Stoneridge | 10.6 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
| Kroger Sunbury Rd | 10.9 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
| Kroger Sunbury | 10.9 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
| Kroger Maxtown | 11.3 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
| Kroger Schrock Rd | 11.9 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
| Kroger Hunters Ridge | 12.5 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
| Kroger E Broad | 12.6 mi | in stock (low stock) | $26.99 |
| Kroger Main Taylor | 13.6 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
All Columbus, OH stores for Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/energizer-ultimate-lithium-aa-lithium-batteries/0003980014533
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries in stock at Kroger Johnstown?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 29, 2026, 9:28 AM EDT.
How much is Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries at Kroger Johnstown?
$26.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 29, 2026, 9:28 AM EDT.
Can I get Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries with curbside pickup at Kroger Johnstown?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries at Kroger Johnstown?
Oct 29, 2026, 9:28 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.