Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste, 6.3 oz at Kroger Pickerington
1045 Hill Rd N, Pickerington, OH 43147
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Pickerington
$3.99
6.3 oz
Kroger Pickerington
1045 Hill Rd N, Pickerington, OH 43147
Checked (3 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Shop this item at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 25, 2026, 5:25 AM EDT, Kroger reported Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste (6.3 oz) in stock at Kroger Pickerington, 1045 Hill Rd N, Pickerington, OH 43147 for $3.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (3 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $3.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 6.3 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 25, 2026, 5:25 AM EDT (3 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Pickerington, 1045 Hill Rd N, Pickerington, OH 43147
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0003500099667
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Kroger Pickerington
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6.3 oz · SKU 0003500099667 | in stock | $3.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Kroger |
Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Gender Road | 2.3 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Refugee Road | 2.4 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Diley | 3.4 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Main Taylor | 3.5 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Reynoldsburg | 4.1 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Canal | 4.5 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger E Broad | 5.7 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Great Eastern | 6.2 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Groveport | 7.4 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger E Broad Whitehall | 7.9 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
All Columbus, OH stores for Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste/0003500099667
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste in stock at Kroger Pickerington?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 25, 2026, 5:25 AM EDT.
How much is Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Kroger Pickerington?
$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 25, 2026, 5:25 AM EDT.
Can I get Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste with curbside pickup at Kroger Pickerington?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Kroger Pickerington?
Oct 25, 2026, 5:25 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.