Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening, 5.4 oz at Kroger Plain City

12116 Sycamore Trce, Plain City, OH 43064

Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Plain City

$4.39

5.4 oz

Kroger Plain City
12116 Sycamore Trce, Plain City, OH 43064

Checked (18 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Buy at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Nov 1, 2026, 12:07 AM EDT, Kroger reported Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening (5.4 oz) in stock at Kroger Plain City, 12116 Sycamore Trce, Plain City, OH 43064 for $4.39, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 18 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: in stock

Price: $4.39

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.

Size: 5.4 oz

Last checked: Nov 1, 2026, 12:07 AM EDT (18 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Kroger Plain City, 12116 Sycamore Trce, Plain City, OH 43064

Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003700085193

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening at Kroger Plain City

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
5.4 oz · SKU 0003700085193in stock$4.39Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy at Kroger

Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Powell Marketplace5.7 miin stock$4.39
Kroger Powell Rd6.0 miin stock$4.39
Kroger Dublin6.2 miin stock$4.39
Kroger Sawmill Rd7.3 miin stock$4.39
Kroger Dublin Plaza7.5 miin stock$4.39
Kroger Columbus Pike8.7 miin stock$4.39
Kroger Lewis Center9.3 miin stock$4.39
Kroger Crown Plaza10.8 miin stock$4.39
Kroger Worthington Mall11.1 miin stock$4.39
Kroger Cemetery Road11.1 miin stock$4.39

All Columbus, OH stores for Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-scope-toothpaste-minty-fresh-complete-whitening/0003700085193

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening in stock at Kroger Plain City?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 1, 2026, 12:07 AM EDT.

How much is Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening at Kroger Plain City?

$4.39 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 1, 2026, 12:07 AM EDT.

Can I get Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening with curbside pickup at Kroger Plain City?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening at Kroger Plain City?

Nov 1, 2026, 12:07 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).