Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 1 at Kroger Plain City
12116 Sycamore Trce, Plain City, OH 43064
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Plain City
$14.99
1
Kroger Plain City
12116 Sycamore Trce, Plain City, OH 43064
Checked (2 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 30, 2026, 5:28 AM EDT, Kroger reported Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries (1) in stock at Kroger Plain City, 12116 Sycamore Trce, Plain City, OH 43064 for $14.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 2 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $14.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 1
Last checked: Oct 30, 2026, 5:28 AM EDT (2 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Plain City, 12116 Sycamore Trce, Plain City, OH 43064
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003980014520
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Plain City
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 · SKU 0003980014520 | in stock | $14.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Kroger |
Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Powell Marketplace | 5.7 mi | in stock | $14.99 |
| Kroger Powell Rd | 6.0 mi | in stock | $14.99 |
| Kroger Dublin | 6.2 mi | in stock | $14.99 |
| Kroger Sawmill Rd | 7.3 mi | in stock | $14.99 |
| Kroger Dublin Plaza | 7.5 mi | in stock | $14.99 |
| Kroger Columbus Pike | 8.7 mi | in stock | $14.99 |
| Kroger Lewis Center | 9.3 mi | in stock | $14.99 |
| Kroger Crown Plaza | 10.8 mi | in stock | $14.99 |
| Kroger Worthington Mall | 11.1 mi | in stock | $14.99 |
| Kroger Cemetery Road | 11.1 mi | in stock | $14.99 |
All Columbus, OH stores for Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/energizer-max-aa-alkaline-batteries/0003980014520
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries in stock at Kroger Plain City?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 30, 2026, 5:28 AM EDT.
How much is Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Plain City?
$14.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 30, 2026, 5:28 AM EDT.
Can I get Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries with curbside pickup at Kroger Plain City?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Plain City?
Oct 30, 2026, 5:28 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.