Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint, 3.2 oz at Kroger Powell Rd

3975 Powell Rd, Powell, OH 43065

Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Powell Rd

$7.29

3.2 oz

Kroger Powell Rd
3975 Powell Rd, Powell, OH 43065

Checked (13 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Buy it now at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 4:20 PM EDT, Kroger reported Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint (3.2 oz) in stock at Kroger Powell Rd, 3975 Powell Rd, Powell, OH 43065 for $7.29, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Last checked by Aisles: (13 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock
Price
$7.29
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
3.2 oz
Last checked
Oct 21, 2026, 4:20 PM EDT (13 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Powell Rd, 3975 Powell Rd, Powell, OH 43065
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0003500097162
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

Availability of Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at Kroger Powell Rd

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
3.2 oz · SKU 0003500097162in stock$7.29Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy it now at Kroger

Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Sawmill Rd2.4 miin stock$7.29
Kroger Powell Marketplace2.5 miin stock$7.29
Kroger Dublin Plaza4.3 miin stock$7.29
Kroger Lewis Center4.9 miin stock$7.29
Kroger Dublin5.2 miin stock$7.29
Kroger Worthington Mall5.3 miin stock$7.29
Kroger Polaris5.7 miin stock$7.29
Kroger Plain City6.0 miin stock$7.29
Kroger Crown Plaza6.4 miin stock$7.29
Kroger Worthington Woods6.6 miin stock$7.29

All Columbus, OH stores for Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/colgate-optic-white-advanced-sparkling-white-toothpaste-with-2-hydrogen-peroxide-in-mint/0003500097162

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint in stock at Kroger Powell Rd?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 4:20 PM EDT.

How much is Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at Kroger Powell Rd?

$7.29 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 4:20 PM EDT.

Can I get Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint with curbside pickup at Kroger Powell Rd?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at Kroger Powell Rd?

Oct 21, 2026, 4:20 PM EDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).