Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 1 ea at Kroger Powell Rd
3975 Powell Rd, Powell, OH 43065
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Powell Rd
$4.99
1 ea
Kroger Powell Rd
3975 Powell Rd, Powell, OH 43065
Checked (12 min ago) · as reported by the retailer
Shop this item at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 30, 2026, 5:27 AM EDT, Kroger reported Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries (1 ea) in stock at Kroger Powell Rd, 3975 Powell Rd, Powell, OH 43065 for $4.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 12 minutes before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $4.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 1 ea
Last checked: Oct 30, 2026, 5:27 AM EDT (12 min ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Powell Rd, 3975 Powell Rd, Powell, OH 43065
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003980014518
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Powell Rd
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | in stock | $4.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Kroger |
Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Sawmill Rd | 2.4 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Powell Marketplace | 2.5 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Dublin Plaza | 4.3 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Lewis Center | 4.9 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Dublin | 5.2 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Worthington Mall | 5.3 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Polaris | 5.7 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Plain City | 6.0 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Crown Plaza | 6.4 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Worthington Woods | 6.6 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
All Columbus, OH stores for Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/energizer-max-aa-alkaline-batteries/0003980014518
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries in stock at Kroger Powell Rd?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 30, 2026, 5:27 AM EDT.
How much is Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Powell Rd?
$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 30, 2026, 5:27 AM EDT.
Can I get Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries with curbside pickup at Kroger Powell Rd?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Powell Rd?
Oct 30, 2026, 5:27 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.