Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs, 12 ct at Kroger Henderson Rd
1955 Henderson Rd, Upper Arlington, OH 43220
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Henderson Rd
$1.99
12 ct
Kroger Henderson Rd
1955 Henderson Rd, Upper Arlington, OH 43220
Checked (16 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Check price and stock at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 9:30 PM EDT, Kroger reported Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs (12 ct) in stock at Kroger Henderson Rd, 1955 Henderson Rd, Upper Arlington, OH 43220 for $1.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (16 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $1.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 12 ct
- Last checked
- Oct 26, 2026, 9:30 PM EDT (16 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Henderson Rd, 1955 Henderson Rd, Upper Arlington, OH 43220
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0001111060904
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each retailer reports its own stock. Aisles checks every store about once a day, against that store’s own inventory record. A listing that is not checked again in time shows as unknown, never as in stock. This is a check of the store’s system, not a person at the shelf, so items can sell out after the check.
Availability of Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs at Kroger Henderson Rd
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12 ct · SKU 0001111060904 | in stock | $1.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Check price and stock at Kroger |
Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Crown Plaza | 0.8 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Graceland | 2.6 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Clintonville | 3.3 mi | in stock | $2.29 |
| Kroger Cemetery Road | 3.9 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Dublin Plaza | 4.0 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Chambers Rd | 4.5 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Worthington Mall | 4.8 mi | in stock | $2.49 |
| Kroger Sawmill Rd | 4.8 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Northland Village | 5.3 mi | out of stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Hilliard-Rome | 5.7 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
All Columbus, OH stores for Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-grade-a-extra-large-white-eggs/0001111060904
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs in stock at Kroger Henderson Rd?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 9:30 PM EDT.
How much is Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs at Kroger Henderson Rd?
$1.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 9:30 PM EDT.
Can I get Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs with curbside pickup at Kroger Henderson Rd?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs at Kroger Henderson Rd?
Oct 26, 2026, 9:30 PM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.