Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening, 3.3 oz at Kroger E Broad Whitehall
3675 E Broad St, Whitehall, OH 43213
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger E Broad Whitehall
$3.99
3.3 oz
Kroger E Broad Whitehall
3675 E Broad St, Whitehall, OH 43213
Checked (7 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Buy it now at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 25, 2026, 5:29 AM EDT, Kroger reported Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening (3.3 oz) in stock at Kroger E Broad Whitehall, 3675 E Broad St, Whitehall, OH 43213 for $3.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (7 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $3.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 3.3 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 25, 2026, 5:29 AM EDT (7 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger E Broad Whitehall, 3675 E Broad St, Whitehall, OH 43213
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0003500046046
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at Kroger E Broad Whitehall
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3.3 oz · SKU 0003500046046 | in stock | $3.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Great Eastern | 1.7 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Bexley | 2.4 mi | in stock (low stock) | $3.99 |
| Kroger Hunters Ridge | 3.4 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Reynoldsburg | 4.4 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger E Broad | 4.7 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Moler | 5.1 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Brewers Yard | 5.5 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Short North Kroger 587 | 5.5 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Stoneridge | 6.0 mi | in stock (low stock) | $3.99 |
| Kroger Gender Road | 6.1 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
All Columbus, OH stores for Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/colgate-total-toothpaste-whitening/0003500046046
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening in stock at Kroger E Broad Whitehall?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 25, 2026, 5:29 AM EDT.
How much is Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at Kroger E Broad Whitehall?
$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 25, 2026, 5:29 AM EDT.
Can I get Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening with curbside pickup at Kroger E Broad Whitehall?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at Kroger E Broad Whitehall?
Oct 25, 2026, 5:29 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.