Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee, 12 ounces at Kroger E Broad Whitehall

3675 E Broad St, Whitehall, OH 43213

Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger E Broad Whitehall

$7.99

12 ounces

Kroger E Broad Whitehall
3675 E Broad St, Whitehall, OH 43213

Checked (13 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Check price and stock at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 1:28 AM EDT, Kroger reported Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee (12 ounces) in stock at Kroger E Broad Whitehall, 3675 E Broad St, Whitehall, OH 43213 for $7.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (13 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock
Price
$7.99
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
12 ounces
Last checked
Oct 26, 2026, 1:28 AM EDT (13 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger E Broad Whitehall, 3675 E Broad St, Whitehall, OH 43213
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0088133400046
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

Availability of Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger E Broad Whitehall

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
12 ounces · SKU 0088133400046in stock$7.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Check price and stock at Kroger

Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Great Eastern1.7 miin stock$7.99
Kroger Bexley2.4 miout of stock$7.99
Kroger Hunters Ridge3.4 miin stock$7.99
Kroger Reynoldsburg4.4 miin stock (low stock)$7.99
Kroger E Broad4.7 miin stock$7.99
Kroger Moler5.1 miin stock$7.99
Kroger Brewers Yard5.5 miin stock$7.99
Kroger Short North Kroger 5875.5 miin stock (low stock)$7.99
Kroger Stoneridge6.0 miin stock$7.99
Kroger Gender Road6.1 miin stock$7.99

All Columbus, OH stores for Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/dunkin-original-blend-medium-roast-ground-coffee/0088133400046

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee in stock at Kroger E Broad Whitehall?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 1:28 AM EDT.

How much is Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger E Broad Whitehall?

$7.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 1:28 AM EDT.

Can I get Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee with curbside pickup at Kroger E Broad Whitehall?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger E Broad Whitehall?

Oct 26, 2026, 1:28 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).