Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries, 8 count at Kroger E Broad Whitehall
3675 E Broad St, Whitehall, OH 43213
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger E Broad Whitehall
$26.99
8 count
Kroger E Broad Whitehall
3675 E Broad St, Whitehall, OH 43213
Checked (19 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 9:29 PM EDT, Kroger reported Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries (8 count) in stock at Kroger E Broad Whitehall, 3675 E Broad St, Whitehall, OH 43213 for $26.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (19 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $26.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 8 count
- Last checked
- Oct 26, 2026, 9:29 PM EDT (19 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger E Broad Whitehall, 3675 E Broad St, Whitehall, OH 43213
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0003980014533
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each retailer reports its own stock. Aisles checks every store about once a day, against that store’s own inventory record. A listing that is not checked again in time shows as unknown, never as in stock. This is a check of the store’s system, not a person at the shelf, so items can sell out after the check.
Availability of Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries at Kroger E Broad Whitehall
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8 count · SKU 0003980014533 | in stock | $26.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Kroger |
Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Great Eastern | 1.7 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
| Kroger Bexley | 2.4 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
| Kroger Hunters Ridge | 3.4 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
| Kroger Reynoldsburg | 4.4 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
| Kroger E Broad | 4.7 mi | in stock (low stock) | $26.99 |
| Kroger Moler | 5.1 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
| Kroger Brewers Yard | 5.5 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
| Kroger Short North Kroger 587 | 5.5 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
| Kroger Stoneridge | 6.0 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
| Kroger Gender Road | 6.1 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
All Columbus, OH stores for Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/energizer-ultimate-lithium-aa-lithium-batteries/0003980014533
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries in stock at Kroger E Broad Whitehall?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 9:29 PM EDT.
How much is Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries at Kroger E Broad Whitehall?
$26.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 9:29 PM EDT.
Can I get Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries with curbside pickup at Kroger E Broad Whitehall?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries at Kroger E Broad Whitehall?
Oct 26, 2026, 9:29 PM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.