Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint, 3 pk / 5.7 oz at Kroger Great Eastern

850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213

Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint

Not in stock Not reported in stock

Checked (2 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Buy at Kroger

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 9:29 PM EDT, Kroger reported Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint (3 pk / 5.7 oz) out of stock at Kroger Great Eastern, 850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213. Listed price: $5.49. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (2 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
out of stock
Price
$5.49
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
No — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size
3 pk / 5.7 oz
Last checked
Oct 26, 2026, 9:29 PM EDT (2 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Great Eastern, 850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0003700012220
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

Availability of Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Kroger Great Eastern

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
3 pk / 5.7 oz · SKU 0003700012220out of stock$5.49Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy at Kroger

Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger E Broad Whitehall1.7 miin stock (low stock)$5.49
Kroger Reynoldsburg2.8 miin stock$5.49
Kroger E Broad3.6 miin stock$5.49
Kroger Bexley3.7 miin stock$5.49
Kroger Hunters Ridge3.7 miin stock$5.49
Kroger Gender Road4.5 miin stock$5.49
Kroger Main Taylor5.4 miin stock$5.49
Kroger Moler6.1 miin stock (low stock)$5.49
Kroger Pickerington6.2 miin stock$5.49
Kroger Stoneridge6.6 miin stock$5.49

All Columbus, OH stores for Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-toothpaste-plus-baking-soda-peroxide-whitening-fresh-mint/0003700012220

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint in stock at Kroger Great Eastern?

Kroger reported it out of stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 9:29 PM EDT.

How much is Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Kroger Great Eastern?

$5.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 9:29 PM EDT.

Can I get Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint with curbside pickup at Kroger Great Eastern?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Kroger Great Eastern?

Oct 26, 2026, 9:29 PM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).