Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 1 ea at Kroger Great Eastern
850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Great Eastern
$4.99
1 ea
Kroger Great Eastern
850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213
Checked (13 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Shop this item at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 27, 2026, 5:29 PM EDT, Kroger reported Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries (1 ea) in stock at Kroger Great Eastern, 850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213 for $4.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (13 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $4.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 1 ea
- Last checked
- Oct 27, 2026, 5:29 PM EDT (13 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Great Eastern, 850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0003980014518
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each retailer reports its own stock. Aisles checks every store about once a day, against that store’s own inventory record. A listing that is not checked again in time shows as unknown, never as in stock. This is a check of the store’s system, not a person at the shelf, so items can sell out after the check.
Availability of Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Great Eastern
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | in stock | $4.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Kroger |
Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger E Broad Whitehall | 1.7 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Reynoldsburg | 2.8 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger E Broad | 3.6 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Bexley | 3.7 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Hunters Ridge | 3.7 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Gender Road | 4.5 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Main Taylor | 5.4 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Moler | 6.1 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Pickerington | 6.2 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Stoneridge | 6.6 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
All Columbus, OH stores for Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/energizer-max-aa-alkaline-batteries/0003980014518
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries in stock at Kroger Great Eastern?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 27, 2026, 5:29 PM EDT.
How much is Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Great Eastern?
$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 27, 2026, 5:29 PM EDT.
Can I get Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries with curbside pickup at Kroger Great Eastern?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Great Eastern?
Oct 27, 2026, 5:29 PM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.