Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries, 4 count at Kroger Great Eastern
850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213
About this item
- Category: Batteries
- Retailer item number: 0003980014532
As of Aisles' last check on Nov 1, 2026, 7:01 PM EST, Kroger reported Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries (4 count) in stock at Kroger Great Eastern, 850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213 for $16.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Details: counts and check timesShow
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 14 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $16.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 4 count
Last checked: Nov 1, 2026, 7:01 PM EST (14 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Great Eastern, 850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003980014532
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries at Kroger Great Eastern
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4 count · SKU 0003980014532 | in stock | $16.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger E Broad Whitehall | 1.7 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Reynoldsburg | 2.8 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger E Broad | 3.6 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Bexley | 3.7 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Hunters Ridge | 3.7 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Gender Road | 4.5 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Main Taylor | 5.4 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Moler | 6.1 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Pickerington | 6.2 mi | in stock (low stock) | $16.99 |
| Kroger Stoneridge | 6.6 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
All Columbus, OH stores for Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/energizer-ultimate-lithium-aa-lithium-batteries/0003980014532
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries in stock at Kroger Great Eastern?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 1, 2026, 7:01 PM EST.
How much is Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries at Kroger Great Eastern?
$16.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 1, 2026, 7:01 PM EST.
Can I get Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries with curbside pickup at Kroger Great Eastern?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries at Kroger Great Eastern?
Nov 1, 2026, 7:01 PM EST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.