Kroger Caramel Medium Roast Ground Coffee, 11 oz at Kroger Great Eastern
850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213
Not in stock Not reported in stock
Checked (13 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 9:29 PM EDT, Kroger reported Kroger Caramel Medium Roast Ground Coffee (11 oz) out of stock at Kroger Great Eastern, 850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213. Listed price: $6.00. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (13 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- out of stock
- Price
- $6.00
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- No — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size
- 11 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 26, 2026, 9:29 PM EDT (13 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Great Eastern, 850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0001111012049
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Kroger Caramel Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Great Eastern
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 11 oz · SKU 0001111012049 | out of stock | $6.00 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Kroger Caramel Medium Roast Ground Coffee at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger E Broad Whitehall | 1.7 mi | out of stock | $6.00 |
| Kroger Reynoldsburg | 2.8 mi | out of stock | $6.00 |
| Kroger E Broad | 3.6 mi | out of stock | $6.00 |
| Kroger Bexley | 3.7 mi | out of stock | $6.00 |
| Kroger Hunters Ridge | 3.7 mi | out of stock | $6.00 |
| Kroger Gender Road | 4.5 mi | out of stock | $6.00 |
| Kroger Main Taylor | 5.4 mi | out of stock | $6.00 |
| Kroger Moler | 6.1 mi | out of stock | $6.00 |
| Kroger Pickerington | 6.2 mi | out of stock | $6.00 |
| Kroger Stoneridge | 6.6 mi | out of stock | $6.00 |
All Columbus, OH stores for Kroger Caramel Medium Roast Ground Coffee →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-caramel-medium-roast-ground-coffee/0001111012049
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger Caramel Medium Roast Ground Coffee in stock at Kroger Great Eastern?
Kroger reported it out of stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 9:29 PM EDT.
How much is Kroger Caramel Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Great Eastern?
$6.00 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 9:29 PM EDT.
Can I get Kroger Caramel Medium Roast Ground Coffee with curbside pickup at Kroger Great Eastern?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Kroger Caramel Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Great Eastern?
Oct 26, 2026, 9:29 PM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.