Nature's Own Butterbread Bread, 20 oz at Kroger Great Eastern
850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213
Unknown Availability unknown
Checked (13 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 1:28 AM EDT, Kroger reported Nature's Own Butterbread Bread (20 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Great Eastern, 850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213. Listed price: $3.79. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (13 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- availability unknown
- Price
- $3.79
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size
- 20 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 26, 2026, 1:28 AM EDT (13 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Great Eastern, 850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0007225004919
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Nature's Own Butterbread Bread at Kroger Great Eastern
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 20 oz · SKU 0007225004919 | availability unknown | $3.79 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Nature's Own Butterbread Bread at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger E Broad Whitehall | 1.7 mi | availability unknown | $3.79 |
| Kroger Reynoldsburg | 2.8 mi | availability unknown | $3.79 |
| Kroger E Broad | 3.6 mi | availability unknown | $3.79 |
| Kroger Bexley | 3.7 mi | availability unknown | $3.79 |
| Kroger Hunters Ridge | 3.7 mi | availability unknown | $3.79 |
| Kroger Gender Road | 4.5 mi | availability unknown | $3.79 |
| Kroger Main Taylor | 5.4 mi | availability unknown | $3.79 |
| Kroger Moler | 6.1 mi | availability unknown | $3.79 |
| Kroger Pickerington | 6.2 mi | availability unknown | $3.79 |
| Kroger Stoneridge | 6.6 mi | availability unknown | $3.79 |
All Columbus, OH stores for Nature's Own Butterbread Bread →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/natures-own-butterbread-bread/0007225004919
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Nature's Own Butterbread Bread in stock at Kroger Great Eastern?
Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 1:28 AM EDT.
How much is Nature's Own Butterbread Bread at Kroger Great Eastern?
$3.79 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 1:28 AM EDT.
Can I get Nature's Own Butterbread Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Great Eastern?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Nature's Own Butterbread Bread at Kroger Great Eastern?
Oct 26, 2026, 1:28 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.