Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large, 12 ct at Kroger Great Eastern
850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213
Low stock Reported low stock at Kroger Great Eastern
$4.09
12 ct
Kroger Great Eastern
850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213
Checked (17 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Buy it now at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 24, 2026, 9:28 AM EDT, Kroger reported Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large (12 ct) in stock (low stock) at Kroger Great Eastern, 850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213 for $4.09, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (17 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock (low stock)
- Price
- $4.09
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 12 ct
- Last checked
- Oct 24, 2026, 9:28 AM EDT (17 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Great Eastern, 850 S Hamilton Rd, Whitehall, OH 43213
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0081565200418
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large at Kroger Great Eastern
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12 ct · SKU 0081565200418 | in stock (low stock) | $4.09 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger E Broad Whitehall | 1.7 mi | in stock | $4.09 |
| Kroger Reynoldsburg | 2.8 mi | in stock | $4.09 |
| Kroger E Broad | 3.6 mi | in stock (low stock) | $4.09 |
| Kroger Bexley | 3.7 mi | out of stock | $4.09 |
| Kroger Hunters Ridge | 3.7 mi | in stock | $4.09 |
| Kroger Gender Road | 4.5 mi | out of stock | $4.09 |
| Kroger Main Taylor | 5.4 mi | in stock | $4.09 |
| Kroger Moler | 6.1 mi | out of stock | $4.09 |
| Kroger Pickerington | 6.2 mi | in stock | $4.09 |
| Kroger Stoneridge | 6.6 mi | in stock | $4.09 |
All Columbus, OH stores for Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/nellies-free-range-eggs-large/0081565200418
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large in stock at Kroger Great Eastern?
Kroger reported it in stock (low stock) when Aisles last checked, Oct 24, 2026, 9:28 AM EDT.
How much is Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large at Kroger Great Eastern?
$4.09 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 24, 2026, 9:28 AM EDT.
Can I get Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large with curbside pickup at Kroger Great Eastern?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Nellie's Free Range Eggs Large at Kroger Great Eastern?
Oct 24, 2026, 9:28 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.