Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint, 2 pk / 4.3 oz at Kroger Bethany Park
1212 E Bethany Dr, Allen, TX 75002
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Bethany Park
$7.39
2 pk / 4.3 oz
Kroger Bethany Park
1212 E Bethany Dr, Allen, TX 75002
Checked (31 min ago) · as reported by the retailer
Shop this item at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 30, 2026, 4:27 AM CDT, Kroger reported Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint (2 pk / 4.3 oz) in stock at Kroger Bethany Park, 1212 E Bethany Dr, Allen, TX 75002 for $7.39, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 31 minutes before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $7.39
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 2 pk / 4.3 oz
Last checked: Oct 30, 2026, 4:27 AM CDT (31 min ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Bethany Park, 1212 E Bethany Dr, Allen, TX 75002
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003077205885
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint at Kroger Bethany Park
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 pk / 4.3 oz · SKU 0003077205885 | in stock | $7.39 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Kroger |
Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Exchange | 2.3 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger McDermott | 3.5 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger Los Rios | 4.7 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger Legacy Village | 6.1 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger Custer Park | 6.1 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger Wylie | 6.5 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger Shiloh Springs | 7.4 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger | 7.4 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger Sachse | 8.2 mi | in stock | $7.39 |
| Kroger Buckingham | 11.0 mi | out of stock | $7.39 |
All Dallas, TX stores for Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-toothpaste-pro-health-clean-mint/0003077205885
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint in stock at Kroger Bethany Park?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 30, 2026, 4:27 AM CDT.
How much is Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint at Kroger Bethany Park?
$7.39 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 30, 2026, 4:27 AM CDT.
Can I get Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint with curbside pickup at Kroger Bethany Park?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest Toothpaste Pro-Health Clean Mint at Kroger Bethany Park?
Oct 30, 2026, 4:27 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.