Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs, 12 ct at Kroger Bethany Park
1212 E Bethany Dr, Allen, TX 75002
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Bethany Park
$1.89
12 ct
Kroger Bethany Park
1212 E Bethany Dr, Allen, TX 75002
Checked (2 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Check price and stock at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 28, 2026, 12:27 PM CDT, Kroger reported Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs (12 ct) in stock at Kroger Bethany Park, 1212 E Bethany Dr, Allen, TX 75002 for $1.89, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (2 hours before this page was generated). Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $1.89
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 12 ct
- Last checked
- Oct 28, 2026, 12:27 PM CDT (2 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Bethany Park, 1212 E Bethany Dr, Allen, TX 75002
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0001111060904
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs at Kroger Bethany Park
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12 ct · SKU 0001111060904 | in stock | $1.89 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Check price and stock at Kroger |
Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Exchange | 2.3 mi | in stock | $1.89 |
| Kroger McDermott | 3.5 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Los Rios | 4.7 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Legacy Village | 6.1 mi | in stock (low stock) | $1.99 |
| Kroger Custer Park | 6.1 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Wylie | 6.5 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Shiloh Springs | 7.4 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger | 7.4 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Sachse | 8.2 mi | out of stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Buckingham | 11.0 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
All Dallas, TX stores for Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-grade-a-extra-large-white-eggs/0001111060904
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs in stock at Kroger Bethany Park?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 28, 2026, 12:27 PM CDT.
How much is Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs at Kroger Bethany Park?
$1.89 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 28, 2026, 12:27 PM CDT.
Can I get Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs with curbside pickup at Kroger Bethany Park?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Kroger Grade A Extra Large White Eggs at Kroger Bethany Park?
Oct 28, 2026, 12:27 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.