Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint, 3 pk / 5.7 oz at Kroger Exchange
1210 N Greenville Ave, Allen, TX 75002
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Exchange
$5.29
3 pk / 5.7 oz
Kroger Exchange
1210 N Greenville Ave, Allen, TX 75002
Checked (18 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 31, 2026, 11:06 PM CDT, Kroger reported Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint (3 pk / 5.7 oz) in stock at Kroger Exchange, 1210 N Greenville Ave, Allen, TX 75002 for $5.29, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 18 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $5.29
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 3 pk / 5.7 oz
Last checked: Oct 31, 2026, 11:06 PM CDT (18 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Exchange, 1210 N Greenville Ave, Allen, TX 75002
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003700012220
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Kroger Exchange
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 pk / 5.7 oz · SKU 0003700012220 | in stock | $5.29 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Kroger |
Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Bethany Park | 2.3 mi | in stock | $5.29 |
| Kroger McDermott | 3.1 mi | in stock | $5.29 |
| Kroger Legacy Village | 6.4 mi | in stock | $5.29 |
| Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger | 6.9 mi | in stock | $5.29 |
| Kroger Los Rios | 7.0 mi | in stock | $5.29 |
| Kroger Custer Park | 7.3 mi | in stock | $5.29 |
| Kroger Wylie | 8.6 mi | in stock | $5.29 |
| Kroger Shiloh Springs | 9.6 mi | in stock | $5.29 |
| Kroger Sachse | 10.5 mi | in stock | $5.29 |
| Kroger Legacy | 11.1 mi | in stock | $5.29 |
All Dallas, TX stores for Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-toothpaste-plus-baking-soda-peroxide-whitening-fresh-mint/0003700012220
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint in stock at Kroger Exchange?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 31, 2026, 11:06 PM CDT.
How much is Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Kroger Exchange?
$5.29 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 31, 2026, 11:06 PM CDT.
Can I get Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint with curbside pickup at Kroger Exchange?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Kroger Exchange?
Oct 31, 2026, 11:06 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.