BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz, 3.4 oz at Kroger Cedar Hill
235 E FM 1382, Cedar Hill, TX 75104
Low stock Reported low stock at Kroger Cedar Hill
$10.99
3.4 oz
Kroger Cedar Hill
235 E FM 1382, Cedar Hill, TX 75104
Checked (17 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Shop this item at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 8:23 PM CDT, Kroger reported BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz (3.4 oz) in stock (low stock) at Kroger Cedar Hill, 235 E FM 1382, Cedar Hill, TX 75104 for $10.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (17 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock (low stock)
- Price
- $10.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 3.4 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 26, 2026, 8:23 PM CDT (17 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Cedar Hill, 235 E FM 1382, Cedar Hill, TX 75104
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0085004983875
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each retailer reports its own stock. Aisles checks every store about once a day, against that store’s own inventory record. A listing that is not checked again in time shows as unknown, never as in stock. This is a check of the store’s system, not a person at the shelf, so items can sell out after the check.
Availability of BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz at Kroger Cedar Hill
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3.4 oz · SKU 0085004983875 | in stock (low stock) | $10.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Kroger |
BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Duncanville | 4.6 mi | in stock (low stock) | $10.99 |
| Kroger Desoto Crossing | 6.7 mi | out of stock | $10.99 |
| Kroger Great Southwest Pkwy | 7.9 mi | out of stock | $10.99 |
| Kroger Plaza 303 | 8.4 mi | out of stock | $10.99 |
| Kroger Wynnewood Village | 10.8 mi | in stock (low stock) | $10.99 |
| Kroger South Irving | 14.6 mi | out of stock | $10.99 |
| Kroger Story | 16.1 mi | out of stock | $10.99 |
| Kroger Maple Ave | 16.2 mi | in stock (low stock) | $10.99 |
| Kroger Cedar Springs Road | 16.6 mi | out of stock | $10.99 |
| Kroger Capitol Ave | 16.8 mi | out of stock | $10.99 |
All Dallas, TX stores for BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/boka-ela-mint-toothpaste-3-4oz/0085004983875
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz in stock at Kroger Cedar Hill?
Kroger reported it in stock (low stock) when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 8:23 PM CDT.
How much is BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz at Kroger Cedar Hill?
$10.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 8:23 PM CDT.
Can I get BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz with curbside pickup at Kroger Cedar Hill?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz at Kroger Cedar Hill?
Oct 26, 2026, 8:23 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.