Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening, 3.3 oz at Kroger Cedar Hill
235 E FM 1382, Cedar Hill, TX 75104
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Cedar Hill
$3.99
3.3 oz
Kroger Cedar Hill
235 E FM 1382, Cedar Hill, TX 75104
Checked (20 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Buy it now at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 12:22 AM CDT, Kroger reported Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening (3.3 oz) in stock at Kroger Cedar Hill, 235 E FM 1382, Cedar Hill, TX 75104 for $3.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (20 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $3.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 3.3 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 26, 2026, 12:22 AM CDT (20 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Cedar Hill, 235 E FM 1382, Cedar Hill, TX 75104
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0003500046046
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at Kroger Cedar Hill
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3.3 oz · SKU 0003500046046 | in stock | $3.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Duncanville | 4.6 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Desoto Crossing | 6.7 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Great Southwest Pkwy | 7.9 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Plaza 303 | 8.4 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Wynnewood Village | 10.8 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger - Dallas Shed | 11.1 mi | out of stock | — |
| Kroger South Irving | 14.6 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Story | 16.1 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Maple Ave | 16.2 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Cedar Springs Road | 16.6 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
All Dallas, TX stores for Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/colgate-total-toothpaste-whitening/0003500046046
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening in stock at Kroger Cedar Hill?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 12:22 AM CDT.
How much is Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at Kroger Cedar Hill?
$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 12:22 AM CDT.
Can I get Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening with curbside pickup at Kroger Cedar Hill?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at Kroger Cedar Hill?
Oct 26, 2026, 12:22 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.