Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste, 6.3 oz at Kroger The Pines
1101 Flower Mound Rd, Flower Mound, TX 75028
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger The Pines
$3.99
6.3 oz
Kroger The Pines
1101 Flower Mound Rd, Flower Mound, TX 75028
Checked (2 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Shop this item at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 27, 2026, 4:26 PM CDT, Kroger reported Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste (6.3 oz) in stock at Kroger The Pines, 1101 Flower Mound Rd, Flower Mound, TX 75028 for $3.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (2 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $3.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 6.3 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 27, 2026, 4:26 PM CDT (2 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger The Pines, 1101 Flower Mound Rd, Flower Mound, TX 75028
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0003500099667
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each retailer reports its own stock. Aisles checks every store about once a day, against that store’s own inventory record. A listing that is not checked again in time shows as unknown, never as in stock. This is a check of the store’s system, not a person at the shelf, so items can sell out after the check.
Availability of Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Kroger The Pines
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6.3 oz · SKU 0003500099667 | in stock | $3.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Kroger |
Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Flower Mound Town Centre | 2.3 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Coppell | 5.7 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Carrollton | 7.8 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Las Colinas | 8.6 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Castle Hills | 9.8 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Northgate Hills | 11.2 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Midway | 11.7 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Addison Town Center | 12.0 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Windhaven Plaza | 12.7 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Story | 13.1 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
All Dallas, TX stores for Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste/0003500099667
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste in stock at Kroger The Pines?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 27, 2026, 4:26 PM CDT.
How much is Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Kroger The Pines?
$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 27, 2026, 4:26 PM CDT.
Can I get Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste with curbside pickup at Kroger The Pines?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Kroger The Pines?
Oct 27, 2026, 4:26 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.