Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack, 36 ct at Kroger Las Colinas
7505 N Macarthur Blvd, Irving, TX 75063
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Las Colinas
$16.99
36 ct
Kroger Las Colinas
7505 N Macarthur Blvd, Irving, TX 75063
Checked (13 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 27, 2026, 4:23 PM CDT, Kroger reported Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack (36 ct) in stock at Kroger Las Colinas, 7505 N Macarthur Blvd, Irving, TX 75063 for $16.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (13 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $16.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 36 ct
- Last checked
- Oct 27, 2026, 4:23 PM CDT (13 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Las Colinas, 7505 N Macarthur Blvd, Irving, TX 75063
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0004122600016
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each retailer reports its own stock. Aisles checks every store about once a day, against that store’s own inventory record. A listing that is not checked again in time shows as unknown, never as in stock. This is a check of the store’s system, not a person at the shelf, so items can sell out after the check.
Availability of Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at Kroger Las Colinas
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36 ct · SKU 0004122600016 | in stock | $16.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | View at Kroger |
Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Northgate Hills | 4.1 mi | in stock (low stock) | $16.99 |
| Kroger Coppell | 4.3 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Story | 5.5 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger South Irving | 6.8 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Addison Town Center | 6.9 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Carrollton | 8.2 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger The Pines | 8.6 mi | in stock (low stock) | $16.99 |
| Kroger Midway | 9.1 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Maple Ave | 10.1 mi | out of stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Preston Trail | 10.6 mi | in stock (low stock) | $16.99 |
All Dallas, TX stores for Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-alkaline-aa-batteries-value-pack/0004122600016
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack in stock at Kroger Las Colinas?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 27, 2026, 4:23 PM CDT.
How much is Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at Kroger Las Colinas?
$16.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 27, 2026, 4:23 PM CDT.
Can I get Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack with curbside pickup at Kroger Las Colinas?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at Kroger Las Colinas?
Oct 27, 2026, 4:23 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.