Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 4.2 oz at Kroger Northgate Hills
3612 N Belt Line Rd, Irving, TX 75062
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Northgate Hills
$1.99
4.2 oz
Kroger Northgate Hills
3612 N Belt Line Rd, Irving, TX 75062
Checked (16 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 8:22 PM CDT, Kroger reported Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste (4.2 oz) in stock at Kroger Northgate Hills, 3612 N Belt Line Rd, Irving, TX 75062 for $1.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (16 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $1.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 4.2 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 26, 2026, 8:22 PM CDT (16 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Northgate Hills, 3612 N Belt Line Rd, Irving, TX 75062
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0003700051311
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste at Kroger Northgate Hills
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4.2 oz · SKU 0003700051311 | in stock | $1.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Kroger |
Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Story | 2.0 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger South Irving | 3.6 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Las Colinas | 4.1 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Coppell | 8.2 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Maple Ave | 9.8 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Plaza 303 | 10.2 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Addison Town Center | 10.4 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Cedar Springs Road | 10.8 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger The Pines | 11.2 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Capitol Ave | 12.2 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
All Dallas, TX stores for Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-regular-cavity-protection-toothpaste/0003700051311
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste in stock at Kroger Northgate Hills?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 8:22 PM CDT.
How much is Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste at Kroger Northgate Hills?
$1.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 8:22 PM CDT.
Can I get Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste with curbside pickup at Kroger Northgate Hills?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste at Kroger Northgate Hills?
Oct 26, 2026, 8:22 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.