Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack, 2 pk / 5.4 oz at Kroger South Irving

515 S Macarthur Blvd, Irving, TX 75060

Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger South Irving

$7.49

2 pk / 5.4 oz

Kroger South Irving
515 S Macarthur Blvd, Irving, TX 75060

Checked (10 min ago) · as reported by the retailer

Shop this item at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 30, 2026, 4:29 AM CDT, Kroger reported Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack (2 pk / 5.4 oz) in stock at Kroger South Irving, 515 S Macarthur Blvd, Irving, TX 75060 for $7.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 10 minutes before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: in stock

Price: $7.49

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.

Size: 2 pk / 5.4 oz

Last checked: Oct 30, 2026, 4:29 AM CDT (10 min ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Kroger South Irving, 515 S Macarthur Blvd, Irving, TX 75060

Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003700090734

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger South Irving

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
2 pk / 5.4 oz · SKU 0003700090734in stock$7.49Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Shop this item at Kroger

Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Story1.6 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Northgate Hills3.6 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Las Colinas6.8 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Plaza 3037.4 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Maple Ave7.7 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Cedar Springs Road8.6 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Wynnewood Village9.4 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Capitol Ave10.0 miout of stock$7.49
Kroger Great Southwest Pkwy10.5 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Duncanville10.7 miin stock$7.49

All Dallas, TX stores for Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-scope-mint-outlast-complete-whitening-toothpaste-value-pack/0003700090734

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack in stock at Kroger South Irving?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 30, 2026, 4:29 AM CDT.

How much is Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger South Irving?

$7.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 30, 2026, 4:29 AM CDT.

Can I get Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack with curbside pickup at Kroger South Irving?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger South Irving?

Oct 30, 2026, 4:29 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).