Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening, 6 oz at Kroger Plaza
525 N Galloway Ave, Mesquite, TX 75149
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Plaza
$4.99
6 oz
Kroger Plaza
525 N Galloway Ave, Mesquite, TX 75149
Checked (18 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Buy it now at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 29, 2026, 8:29 AM CDT, Kroger reported Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening (6 oz) in stock at Kroger Plaza, 525 N Galloway Ave, Mesquite, TX 75149 for $4.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 18 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $4.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 6 oz
Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 8:29 AM CDT (18 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Plaza, 525 N Galloway Ave, Mesquite, TX 75149
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003320018626
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening at Kroger Plaza
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6 oz · SKU 0003320018626 | in stock | $4.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Creek Crossing | 3.3 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Towne Crossing | 3.5 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Balch Springs | 3.7 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Northview Plaza | 8.7 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Forney Marketplace | 8.9 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Garland Towne Centre | 10.3 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Dallas | 10.9 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Rockwall | 11.0 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Capitol Ave | 11.2 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Forest Lane | 12.6 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/arm-hammer-advance-white-toothpaste-clean-mint-anticavity-fluoride-whitening/0003320018626
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening in stock at Kroger Plaza?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 29, 2026, 8:29 AM CDT.
How much is Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening at Kroger Plaza?
$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 29, 2026, 8:29 AM CDT.
Can I get Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening with curbside pickup at Kroger Plaza?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening at Kroger Plaza?
Oct 29, 2026, 8:29 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.