Taking you to Kroger for this item in 3 seconds… Go now Stay on Aisles
Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee

Brand: Kroger

Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee, 29 oz at Kroger Towne Crossing

3600 Gus Thomasson Rd Ste 150, Mesquite, TX 75150

About this item

  • Category: Coffee
  • Retailer item number: 0001111015000

As of Aisles' last check on Nov 1, 2026, 6:07 PM CST, Kroger reported Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee (29 oz) in stock (low stock) at Kroger Towne Crossing, 3600 Gus Thomasson Rd Ste 150, Mesquite, TX 75150 for $14.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Details: counts and check timesShow

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 21 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: in stock (low stock)

Price: $14.49

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.

Size: 29 oz

Last checked: Nov 1, 2026, 6:07 PM CST (21 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Kroger Towne Crossing, 3600 Gus Thomasson Rd Ste 150, Mesquite, TX 75150

Retailer product ID: Kroger 0001111015000

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Towne Crossing

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
29 oz · SKU 0001111015000in stock (low stock)$14.49Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy it now at Kroger

Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Plaza3.5 miin stock$14.49
Kroger Northview Plaza5.3 miout of stock$14.49
Kroger Balch Springs6.5 miin stock$14.49
Kroger Creek Crossing6.7 miin stock$14.49
Kroger Garland Towne Centre7.0 miin stock$14.49
Kroger Dallas8.2 miin stock$14.49
Kroger Capitol Ave9.1 miin stock (low stock)$14.49
Kroger Forest Lane9.2 miin stock$14.49
Kroger Buckingham9.9 miin stock (low stock)$14.49
Kroger Cedar Springs Road10.4 miin stock (low stock)$14.49

All Dallas, TX stores for Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-original-medium-roast-ground-coffee/0001111015000

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee in stock at Kroger Towne Crossing?

Kroger reported it in stock (low stock) when Aisles last checked, Nov 1, 2026, 6:07 PM CST.

How much is Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Towne Crossing?

$14.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 1, 2026, 6:07 PM CST.

Can I get Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee with curbside pickup at Kroger Towne Crossing?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Towne Crossing?

Nov 1, 2026, 6:07 PM CST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

$14.49Kroger Towne Crossing
Buy it now at Kroger

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).