Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste, 6.3 oz at Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger
9617 Coit Rd, Plano, TX 75024
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger
$3.99
6.3 oz
Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger
9617 Coit Rd, Plano, TX 75024
Checked (16 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Shop this item at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 28, 2026, 12:27 PM CDT, Kroger reported Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste (6.3 oz) in stock at Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger, 9617 Coit Rd, Plano, TX 75024 for $3.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 16 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $3.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 6.3 oz
Last checked: Oct 28, 2026, 12:27 PM CDT (16 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger, 9617 Coit Rd, Plano, TX 75024
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003500099667
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6.3 oz · SKU 0003500099667 | in stock | $3.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Kroger |
Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Legacy Village | 2.8 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger McDermott | 4.0 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Legacy | 4.2 mi | in stock (low stock) | $3.99 |
| Kroger Custer Park | 5.3 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Windhaven Plaza | 5.7 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Exchange | 6.9 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Bethany Park | 7.4 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Castle Hills | 7.7 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Preston Trail | 8.9 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Midway | 8.9 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
All Dallas, TX stores for Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste/0003500099667
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste in stock at Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 28, 2026, 12:27 PM CDT.
How much is Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger?
$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 28, 2026, 12:27 PM CDT.
Can I get Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste with curbside pickup at Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger?
Oct 28, 2026, 12:27 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.