Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint, 3.2 oz at Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger
9617 Coit Rd, Plano, TX 75024
About this item
- Category: Toothpaste
- Retailer item number: 0003500097162
As of Aisles' last check on Nov 1, 2026, 6:05 PM CST, Kroger reported Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint (3.2 oz) in stock at Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger, 9617 Coit Rd, Plano, TX 75024 for $7.29, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Details: counts and check timesShow
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 24 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $7.29
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 3.2 oz
Last checked: Nov 1, 2026, 6:05 PM CST (24 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger, 9617 Coit Rd, Plano, TX 75024
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003500097162
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3.2 oz · SKU 0003500097162 | in stock | $7.29 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Legacy Village | 2.8 mi | in stock | $7.29 |
| Kroger McDermott | 4.0 mi | in stock | $7.29 |
| Kroger Legacy | 4.2 mi | in stock | $7.29 |
| Kroger Custer Park | 5.3 mi | in stock | $7.29 |
| Kroger Windhaven Plaza | 5.7 mi | in stock | $7.29 |
| Kroger Exchange | 6.9 mi | in stock | $7.29 |
| Kroger Bethany Park | 7.4 mi | in stock | $7.29 |
| Kroger Castle Hills | 7.7 mi | in stock | $7.29 |
| Kroger Preston Trail | 8.9 mi | in stock | $7.29 |
| Kroger Midway | 8.9 mi | in stock | $7.29 |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/colgate-optic-white-advanced-sparkling-white-toothpaste-with-2-hydrogen-peroxide-in-mint/0003500097162
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint in stock at Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 1, 2026, 6:05 PM CST.
How much is Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger?
$7.29 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 1, 2026, 6:05 PM CST.
Can I get Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint with curbside pickup at Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger?
Nov 1, 2026, 6:05 PM CST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.