Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack, 3 pk / 3.3 oz at Kroger Custer Park
2925 Custer Rd, Plano, TX 75075
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Custer Park
$13.49
3 pk / 3.3 oz
Kroger Custer Park
2925 Custer Rd, Plano, TX 75075
Checked (6 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 30, 2026, 4:25 AM CDT, Kroger reported Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack (3 pk / 3.3 oz) in stock at Kroger Custer Park, 2925 Custer Rd, Plano, TX 75075 for $13.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 6 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $13.49
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 3 pk / 3.3 oz
Last checked: Oct 30, 2026, 4:25 AM CDT (6 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Custer Park, 2925 Custer Rd, Plano, TX 75075
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003077210337
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack at Kroger Custer Park
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 pk / 3.3 oz · SKU 0003077210337 | in stock | $13.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Kroger |
Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Legacy Village | 2.5 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger McDermott | 4.8 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Los Rios | 4.9 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger | 5.3 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Preston Trail | 5.4 mi | in stock (low stock) | $13.49 |
| Kroger Windhaven Plaza | 5.6 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Shiloh Springs | 5.9 mi | in stock (low stock) | $13.49 |
| Kroger Bethany Park | 6.1 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Coit | 6.2 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Midway | 7.0 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-3d-white-advanced-teeth-whitening-toothpaste-radiant-mint-triple-pack/0003077210337
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack in stock at Kroger Custer Park?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 30, 2026, 4:25 AM CDT.
How much is Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack at Kroger Custer Park?
$13.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 30, 2026, 4:25 AM CDT.
Can I get Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack with curbside pickup at Kroger Custer Park?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack at Kroger Custer Park?
Oct 30, 2026, 4:25 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.