Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint, 2 pk / 5.1 oz at Kroger Windhaven Plaza
3305 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Windhaven Plaza
$7.99
2 pk / 5.1 oz
Kroger Windhaven Plaza
3305 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093
Checked (25 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Check price and stock at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 20, 2026, 11:05 AM CDT, Kroger reported Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint (2 pk / 5.1 oz) in stock at Kroger Windhaven Plaza, 3305 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093 for $7.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Last checked by Aisles: (25 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $7.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 2 pk / 5.1 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 20, 2026, 11:05 AM CDT (25 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Windhaven Plaza, 3305 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0082785400194
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint at Kroger Windhaven Plaza
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 pk / 5.1 oz · SKU 0082785400194 | in stock | $7.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Check price and stock at Kroger |
Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Castle Hills | 3.5 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger Midway | 3.5 mi | in stock (low stock) | $7.99 |
| Kroger Preston Trail | 4.7 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger Legacy | 4.9 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger Carrollton | 5.1 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger Legacy Village | 5.1 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger Custer Park | 5.6 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger | 5.7 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger Addison Town Center | 6.8 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger Coit | 7.5 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
All Dallas, TX stores for Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/colgate-total-active-prevention-whitening-toothpaste-double-pack-in-mint/0082785400194
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint in stock at Kroger Windhaven Plaza?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 20, 2026, 11:05 AM CDT.
How much is Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint at Kroger Windhaven Plaza?
$7.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 20, 2026, 11:05 AM CDT.
Can I get Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint with curbside pickup at Kroger Windhaven Plaza?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint at Kroger Windhaven Plaza?
Oct 20, 2026, 11:05 AM CDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.