Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack, 36 ct at Kroger Windhaven Plaza
3305 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Windhaven Plaza
$16.99
36 ct
Kroger Windhaven Plaza
3305 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093
Checked (18 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 31, 2026, 11:04 PM CDT, Kroger reported Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack (36 ct) in stock at Kroger Windhaven Plaza, 3305 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093 for $16.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 18 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $16.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 36 ct
Last checked: Oct 31, 2026, 11:04 PM CDT (18 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Windhaven Plaza, 3305 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0004122600016
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at Kroger Windhaven Plaza
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36 ct · SKU 0004122600016 | in stock | $16.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | View at Kroger |
Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Castle Hills | 3.5 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Midway | 3.5 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Preston Trail | 4.7 mi | in stock (low stock) | $16.99 |
| Kroger Legacy | 4.9 mi | out of stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Carrollton | 5.1 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Legacy Village | 5.1 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Custer Park | 5.6 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger | 5.7 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Addison Town Center | 6.8 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Coit | 7.5 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
All Dallas, TX stores for Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-alkaline-aa-batteries-value-pack/0004122600016
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack in stock at Kroger Windhaven Plaza?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 31, 2026, 11:04 PM CDT.
How much is Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at Kroger Windhaven Plaza?
$16.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 31, 2026, 11:04 PM CDT.
Can I get Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack with curbside pickup at Kroger Windhaven Plaza?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at Kroger Windhaven Plaza?
Oct 31, 2026, 11:04 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.