Pete and Gerrys Pete & Gerry's Organic Free Range Large Eggs, 12 ct at Kroger Windhaven Plaza
3305 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Windhaven Plaza
$5.49
12 ct
Kroger Windhaven Plaza
3305 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093
Checked (19 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Check price and stock at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 29, 2026, 8:26 AM CDT, Kroger reported Pete and Gerrys Pete & Gerry's Organic Free Range Large Eggs (12 ct) in stock at Kroger Windhaven Plaza, 3305 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093 for $5.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 19 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $5.49
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 12 ct
Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 8:26 AM CDT (19 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Windhaven Plaza, 3305 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0081565200214
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Pete and Gerrys Pete & Gerry's Organic Free Range Large Eggs at Kroger Windhaven Plaza
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12 ct · SKU 0081565200214 | in stock | $5.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Check price and stock at Kroger |
Pete and Gerrys Pete & Gerry's Organic Free Range Large Eggs at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Castle Hills | 3.5 mi | in stock | $5.49 |
| Kroger Midway | 3.5 mi | in stock | $5.49 |
| Kroger Preston Trail | 4.7 mi | in stock | $5.49 |
| Kroger Legacy | 4.9 mi | in stock | $5.49 |
| Kroger Carrollton | 5.1 mi | in stock | $5.49 |
| Kroger Legacy Village | 5.1 mi | in stock | $5.49 |
| Kroger Custer Park | 5.6 mi | in stock | $5.49 |
| Kroger 121 and Coit Kroger | 5.7 mi | in stock | $5.49 |
| Kroger Addison Town Center | 6.8 mi | in stock | $5.49 |
| Kroger Coit | 7.5 mi | in stock | $5.49 |
All Dallas, TX stores for Pete and Gerrys Pete & Gerry's Organic Free Range Large Eggs →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/pete-gerrys-organic-free-range-large-eggs/0081565200214
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Pete and Gerrys Pete & Gerry's Organic Free Range Large Eggs in stock at Kroger Windhaven Plaza?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 29, 2026, 8:26 AM CDT.
How much is Pete and Gerrys Pete & Gerry's Organic Free Range Large Eggs at Kroger Windhaven Plaza?
$5.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 29, 2026, 8:26 AM CDT.
Can I get Pete and Gerrys Pete & Gerry's Organic Free Range Large Eggs with curbside pickup at Kroger Windhaven Plaza?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Pete and Gerrys Pete & Gerry's Organic Free Range Large Eggs at Kroger Windhaven Plaza?
Oct 29, 2026, 8:26 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.