Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz at Kroger Coit
160 N Coit Rd, Richardson, TX 75080
Unknown Availability unknown
Checked (6 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 30, 2026, 4:23 AM CDT, Kroger reported Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Coit, 160 N Coit Rd, Richardson, TX 75080. Listed price: $4.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 6 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: availability unknown
Price: $4.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size: 24 oz
Last checked: Oct 30, 2026, 4:23 AM CDT (6 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Coit, 160 N Coit Rd, Richardson, TX 75080
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0007313002855
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Coit
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855 | availability unknown | $4.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Kroger |
Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Preston Trail | 2.9 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Buckingham | 2.9 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Forest Lane | 3.4 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Addison Town Center | 5.0 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Midway | 5.5 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Custer Park | 6.2 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Shiloh Springs | 6.2 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Northview Plaza | 7.2 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Garland Towne Centre | 7.3 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Windhaven Plaza | 7.5 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
All Dallas, TX stores for Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread/0007313002855
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread in stock at Kroger Coit?
Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 30, 2026, 4:23 AM CDT.
How much is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Coit?
$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 30, 2026, 4:23 AM CDT.
Can I get Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Coit?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Coit?
Oct 30, 2026, 4:23 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.