Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 4.2 oz at Kroger North Rockwall
1950 N Goliad St, Rockwall, TX 75087
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger North Rockwall
$1.99
4.2 oz
Kroger North Rockwall
1950 N Goliad St, Rockwall, TX 75087
Checked (2 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 27, 2026, 4:26 PM CDT, Kroger reported Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste (4.2 oz) in stock at Kroger North Rockwall, 1950 N Goliad St, Rockwall, TX 75087 for $1.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (2 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $1.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 4.2 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 27, 2026, 4:26 PM CDT (2 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger North Rockwall, 1950 N Goliad St, Rockwall, TX 75087
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0003700051311
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each retailer reports its own stock. Aisles checks every store about once a day, against that store’s own inventory record. A listing that is not checked again in time shows as unknown, never as in stock. This is a check of the store’s system, not a person at the shelf, so items can sell out after the check.
Availability of Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste at Kroger North Rockwall
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4.2 oz · SKU 0003700051311 | in stock | $1.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Kroger |
Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Rockwall | 4.3 mi | out of stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Wylie | 7.8 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Sachse | 8.4 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Garland Towne Centre | 11.3 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Shiloh Springs | 12.0 mi | in stock (low stock) | $1.99 |
| Kroger Los Rios | 12.2 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Towne Crossing | 13.7 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Forney Marketplace | 13.9 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Bethany Park | 14.1 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Plaza | 14.7 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
All Dallas, TX stores for Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-regular-cavity-protection-toothpaste/0003700051311
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste in stock at Kroger North Rockwall?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 27, 2026, 4:26 PM CDT.
How much is Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste at Kroger North Rockwall?
$1.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 27, 2026, 4:26 PM CDT.
Can I get Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste with curbside pickup at Kroger North Rockwall?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste at Kroger North Rockwall?
Oct 27, 2026, 4:26 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.