Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread, 24 oz at Kroger North Rockwall
1950 N Goliad St, Rockwall, TX 75087
Not in stock Not reported in stock
Checked (19 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 31, 2026, 12:27 AM CDT, Kroger reported Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread (24 oz) out of stock at Kroger North Rockwall, 1950 N Goliad St, Rockwall, TX 75087. Listed price: $2.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 19 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: out of stock
Price: $2.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: No — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size: 24 oz
Last checked: Oct 31, 2026, 12:27 AM CDT (19 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger North Rockwall, 1950 N Goliad St, Rockwall, TX 75087
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0001111016877
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread at Kroger North Rockwall
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24 oz · SKU 0001111016877 | out of stock | $2.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Rockwall | 4.3 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Wylie | 7.8 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Sachse | 8.4 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Garland Towne Centre | 11.3 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Shiloh Springs | 12.0 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Los Rios | 12.2 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Towne Crossing | 13.7 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Forney Marketplace | 13.9 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Bethany Park | 14.1 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Plaza | 14.7 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
All Dallas, TX stores for Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/private-selection-wide-pan-multigrain-bread/0001111016877
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread in stock at Kroger North Rockwall?
Kroger reported it out of stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 31, 2026, 12:27 AM CDT.
How much is Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread at Kroger North Rockwall?
$2.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 31, 2026, 12:27 AM CDT.
Can I get Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger North Rockwall?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Private Selection Wide Pan Multigrain Bread at Kroger North Rockwall?
Oct 31, 2026, 12:27 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.