Colgate Total Whitening Toothpaste Pack with Mint Flavor, 2 pk / 5.1 oz at Kroger Cooper
5330 S Cooper St, Arlington, TX 76017
About this item
- Category: Toothpaste
- Retailer item number: 0082785400194
As of Aisles' last check on Nov 2, 2026, 6:01 PM CST, Kroger reported Colgate Total Whitening Toothpaste Pack with Mint Flavor (2 pk / 5.1 oz) out of stock at Kroger Cooper, 5330 S Cooper St, Arlington, TX 76017. Listed price: $7.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Details: counts and check timesShow
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 15 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: out of stock
Price: $7.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: No — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size: 2 pk / 5.1 oz
Last checked: Nov 2, 2026, 6:01 PM CST (15 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Cooper, 5330 S Cooper St, Arlington, TX 76017
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0082785400194
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Colgate Total Whitening Toothpaste Pack with Mint Flavor at Kroger Cooper
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 pk / 5.1 oz · SKU 0082785400194 | out of stock | $7.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Check price and stock at Kroger |
Colgate Total Whitening Toothpaste Pack with Mint Flavor at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Arlington Marketplace | 3.2 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger Pioneer Plaza | 3.3 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger Green Oaks Village | 3.7 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger Matlock | 3.9 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger Creekside Plaza | 4.1 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger Ensenada | 5.1 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger Arkansas Lane | 5.1 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger Broad St | 6.8 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger Lamar | 7.1 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
| Kroger Ascension | 8.5 mi | in stock | $7.99 |
All Fort Worth, TX stores for Colgate Total Whitening Toothpaste Pack with Mint Flavor →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/colgate-total-whitening-toothpaste-pack-with-mint-flavor/0082785400194
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Colgate Total Whitening Toothpaste Pack with Mint Flavor in stock at Kroger Cooper?
Kroger reported it out of stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 2, 2026, 6:01 PM CST.
How much is Colgate Total Whitening Toothpaste Pack with Mint Flavor at Kroger Cooper?
$7.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 2, 2026, 6:01 PM CST.
Can I get Colgate Total Whitening Toothpaste Pack with Mint Flavor with curbside pickup at Kroger Cooper?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Colgate Total Whitening Toothpaste Pack with Mint Flavor at Kroger Cooper?
Nov 2, 2026, 6:01 PM CST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.